Christmas Holidays

star.jpg

Cross-posted from THIS IS NOT MY COUNTRY

My Christmas holidays start today… so here’s wishing you all a very happy, loving and peaceful festive break. Thank you to all my friends here on my blog for making this venture something worthwhile. To all of you, best wishes for the rest of the year and high hopes for 2007. I will be spending this time with my beautiful family and my fabulous friends and reminding myself how lucky I am to have them.

I will be back sometime next week (I will be checking in though, so all vile comments will still get deleted. You know who you are and I really hope you can find it in yourself to spread some love instead of hate, even if it’s just for Christmas. Peace. DD

Technorati Tags: , ,

~ by deviousdiva on December 22, 2006.

2 Responses to “Christmas Holidays”

  1. Happy Christmas DD, I found your new blog completely by accident having been a reader of THIS IS NOT MY COUNTRY for ages now. I am looking forward to reading your posts on other topics too…

  2. How did you find me Mary?
    Happy Christmas to you too…

Leave a Reply

 
